top of page
Bush House Museum 8.jpg


Email Us With Your Neighborhood Questions and Concerns

Officers (Term expiration)

Victor Dodier, President (2024)

Jim Scheppke, Vice President (2024)

John Prohodsky, Secretary (2024)

Board Members (Term expiration)

Jon Christenson (2023)

Christine Chute (2024)
Ron Rubel (2024)

Jeff Schumacher (2024)
Roz Shirack (2023)

Carol Snyder (2024)

Brian Sund (2024)

Lorrie Walker (2023)

Mark Wigg (2023)

Evan West (2024)

SCAN Board: Welcome
bottom of page